Bridesmaids (2011)

Bridesmaids (2011) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric


User Reviews

  • May 16, 2011 01:12 am

    Matt said: A

    Proves that girls can be just as bad as boys. Extremely funny and smart. One for girls and guys.

  • May 17, 2011 02:36 am

    Steve said: A

    Best comedy I've seen in a couple of years. Funny in the big things. Funny in the small things.

  • May 20, 2011 12:40 am

    Pete said: A

    Bridesmaids is above the hype. Kristen Wiig, Maya Rudolph and Melissa McCarthy tear the audience apart with world class comedic acting that is beyond a breath of fresh air in this summer so over-saturated with sequels and mind-numbing sfx

  • May 20, 2011 12:46 am

    Spring said: A

    I couldn't agree more with Pete. Def above the hype. Finally a movie an actress like myself can be proud and excited of, seeing all these strong and HILARIOUS women light up the screen changing female comedy for what we've known it to be!

  • May 21, 2011 05:55 am

    Richard said: A

    Very creative. Great acting. Best comedy in a long time.

  • Jun 26, 2011 08:05 pm

    Amanda said: B

    Probably the funniest film of the year. Wiig could easily be the next Tina Fey if this is anything to go by.

  • Jul 02, 2011 09:31 pm

    Jim said: A

    I laughed till I cried, hilarious. Melissa McCarthy should win best supporting actress for carrying her part so well without being way over the top. Easily the best comedy in a long long time.

  • Jul 07, 2011 07:47 pm

    David said: B

    Much better than I assumed when I was drug to it.

  • Sep 26, 2011 12:25 am

    Ashlea said: C

    i expected more..

  • May 26, 2012 07:37 pm

    Michael said: F

    Yeah, women can do gross-out humor as well as men. And that's something to be proud of?

  • Sep 07, 2013 11:51 am

    Betty said: B

    B+ : A little raunchy in places but excellent comedy & acting & believable story too.

  • Feb 25, 2014 02:26 am

    Morgan said: A

    Yes, Michael. Women can be proud of that just like men can be proud of whoever has the loudest fart. And I'm not even a feminist. Geez.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.