American Sniper (2014)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jan 16, 2015 03:39 pm

    Shiloh said: A

    Dang good

  • Jan 16, 2015 03:41 pm

    Shiloh said: A

    Awesome

  • Jan 18, 2015 01:12 am

    Chuck said: A

    Move over Saving Private Ryan and Full Metal Jacket. I have a new all-time favorite war movie, American Sniper. Poignant insight into the effects of war on our American defenders w/action making me squirm on the edge of my seat.

  • Feb 03, 2015 03:15 pm

    howard said: A

    this is a great movie. you really get the feel for what this American sniper goes thru; this movie is not pro/anti war--it just shows someone doing a hard job

  • Feb 06, 2015 11:41 pm

    John said: F

    Just another pathetic example of right wing propaganda masquerading as empathic patriotism. The guy who this movie is about was a hate-filled sicko who needed serious quality psychological help, which is in short supply for veterans.

  • Mar 10, 2015 04:05 pm

    Andy said: B

    B+/A-

  • Mar 12, 2015 03:19 am

    Michael said: A

    Extremely refreshing to see a movie about a real American hero presented in my opinion, in a balanced and inspiration manner.

  • Jul 25, 2015 02:52 pm

    Betty said: B

    B: Cooper did a good job of acting & Eastwood did a good job of directing in this otherwise horrific story of war in the Middle East.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.